About us

Musen was founded in 2008 as a small establishment.  As successful growth with factory progressed, Musen Electronics was founded in 2013. With continued success in the year 2016 

Shenzhen Musen Technology Ltd was establishedThere is a factory located in Shantou, a showcase booth located in Guangzhou, and a showroom office located in Shenzhen as well.

 In Shenzhen you will find our production staff and variety display of products.

Shenzhen Musen Technology Ltd is a Modern large and medium-sized private enterprises,which provides the following services: Research and Development, OEM&ODM Production,

Customized Packaging, and Professional Customer Servicing. It is one of the earliest pioneers in the Bluetooth earphones industry, and is also one of the earliest exporters of Bluetooth earphone products into the international market.

Musen looks forward to becoming top leaders of Bluetooth earphone market with high precision molds, unique and complex surface treatments, high quality sound, distinctive function and innovative designs.And we lead in audio processing technology providing you an excellent sense of hearing.

Musen’s vision is to bring domestic production and give presence to the whole world.Musen is in constant pursuit of technological innovation, unique designs and fashionable appearance.

 This is to provide the best user experience.With each step along the way, Musen continues to push forward with professional products and dedicated servicing, leading to endless growth within our industry.

In addition, Musen provides other Bluetooth products: Bluetooth wearable headphones, Neckband earphones ,Bluetooth In-ear earphones and Wired earphones etc,  specifically for Apple and Android platforms.

With a collection of products having excellent quality of sound, top features and unique stylingMusen continually strives to become the leader of earphones marketMusen Technology looks forward to working with you to create a bright winning future!

关于我们

森于2008年建立小规模代工厂,随着工厂一路蓬勃发展,2013成立牧森电子.随着进一步的努力跟成功,2016年深圳牧森科技有限公司成立了!公司于汕头设有工厂,广州设有档口,深圳设有办公室。

深圳牧科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产(OEM&ODM)及销售为一体的现代化大中型民营企业,是中国最早生产耳机的专业厂家之一,同时也是首批成功开拓国际市场的专业耳机制造商之一。

牧森致力于凭高精度模具、复杂先进的表面处理技术、优秀的音质、出色的功能、别致的造型成为专业生产耳机市场中的佼佼者。以及在音频处理技术方面上的领先,给你听觉上的超强享受。 
  
牧森承载着国产耳机向国际化跨越的梦想。牧森一直在追求科技创新个性独特的设计和时尚外观,是为了提供更好的用户体验。脚踏实地,步步为营,牧森以专业的产品和专注的服务,引领行业内的无限发展。

此外,牧森还提供其他蓝牙产品:蓝牙头戴式耳机、蓝牙后挂式耳机、蓝牙耳塞式耳机,有线耳机等产品适用于苹果安卓系统。

牧森以一系列音质优秀、功能出色、造型别致的产品,以及持之以恒的努力,必将成为耳机中的佼佼者,牧森电子期待与您携手合作共创双赢